Racing Circuit

Datesort ascending Race Abbreviation Race Distance Location Contact Edit link
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 09:00 BM Mike Walsh Memorial Run 5k
Bement High School Bement , IL
Mike Walsh Memorial Run
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 08:00 MONH/MONM Indianapolis Monumental Marathon 5K/Half Marathon/Full Marathon
Indianapolis Indianapolis , IN
Indianapolis Monumental Marathon
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 09:00 ATR Allerton Park Trail Run 5.7 Miles
Allerton Park Monticello , IL
Allerton Park Trail Run / jimfairiii@gmail.com
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00 WWW Wild Wild Wilderness 7.45/5K Trail Runs
Kickapoo State Recreation Area Danville , IL
Wild Wild Wilderness / spencerg@bcbsil.com
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 07:00 SC15 Shoreline Classic 5K/15K
Lake Decatur Nelson Park Decatur , IL
Shoreline Classic
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 16:00 WFR Women's Fitness 5k 5K
Crystal Lake Park Urbana , IL
Women's Fitness 5k / jan.c.seeley@gmail.com
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 08:00 AB5/AB10 Arcola Broom Corn Festival 5K/10K
Arcola , IL
Arcola Broom Corn Festival
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 07:00 AC5/AC10 Arthur Cheese Festival Rat Race 5k/10k
Downtown Arthur Arthur , IL
Rat Race & Cheese Chase
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 07:00 MH/M10 Mahomet Half Marathon/10K/5K 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Mahomet-Seymour High School Mahomet , IL
Run Mahomet / runmahomet@gmail.com
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 07:30 SJ SJO 5k 5k
Downtown St. Joseph , IL
SJO 5k / reinboys83@gmail.com
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 18:00 MP Mile at the Pines 5,280 Feet
The Pines Shopping Center Urbana , IL
Mile at the Pines / Mileatpines@illinoismarathon.com
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 06:30 RB5/RB10 Run for the Bagel 5K/10K
YMCA Mattoon , IL
Run for the Bagel
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 08:00 FF Fisher Fair 5K 5K run/walk
Fairgrounds Fisher , IL
Fisher Fair 5K
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 09:00 FR Freedom 5K 5K
State Farm Center 61820 Champaign , IL
Freedom Run
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 09:00 LM Lake Mingo Trail Run 7.1 Miles
Kennekuk Cove County Park Danville , IL
Lake Mingo Trail Run / mingo@kennekuk.com
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 07:30 CS Countryside 10K 10K
Witt Park 61877 Sidney , IL
Countryside 10K / countryside@secondwindrunningclub.org
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 08:00 BT Buffalo Trace Trail Race 5 Miles
Mahomet Trails Mahomet , IL
Buffalo Trace Trail Race / acstack@yahoo.com
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 08:00 KD5/KD10 Kirby Derby 5K/10K
Forest Preserve Park Monticello , IL
Kirby Derby
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:00 I5/I10/IH/IM Illinois Marathon 5k, 10k, Half and Full marathon
University of Illinois Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 08:00 RL5/RL10 Run for the Library 5K walk/run, 10K run
Elks Lake Pavilion, Lake of the Woods Forest Preserve Mahomet , IL
Run for the Library
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 09:00 AT10/ATH Allerton Trails Half Marathon & 10K Half Marathon & 10K
Allerton Park Monticello , IL
Allerton Races / athmdirector@gmail.com
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00 MG44/MG88 Mountain Goat 4.4/8.8 Mile
Kickapoo State Recreation Area Danville , IL
Mountain Goat
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00 MW5/MW10/MW15 Charleston Challenge Mid-Winter Classic 5K/10K/15K
Carl Sandburg School Charleston , IL
Charleston Challenge
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00 SE Siberian Express 7.45 Miles
Kickapoo State Park Danville , IL
Siberian Express
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 09:00 RM Rattlesnake Master 5K and 10K
Meadowbrook Park Urbana , IL
Rattlesnake Master / rattlesnake@grandprariefriends.org
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00 MM Indianapolis Monumental Marathon 26.2 miles, 13.1 miles, or 5k
Indianapolis , IN
Monumental Marathon
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00 Women's Fitness 5K 5K
Crystal Lake Park Urbana , IL
Women's Fitness 5K
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 07:30 SL15 Shoreline Classic 15K/5K
Nelson Park Decatur , IL
http://www.shorelineclassic.com / shorelineclassic@gmail.com
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 07:00 MHM Mahomet 1/2 Marathon, 10K and 5K 1/2 Marathon, 10K, 5K
Mahomet-Seymour High School Mahomet , IL
Run Mahomet / runmahomet@gmail.com
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 07:30 SJO5 SJO 5K 5K
Downtown St. Joseph St. Joseph , IL
SJO 5K / reinboys83@gmail.com
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 09:00 FR Freedom 5K 5k run/walk and kids' run
61820 State Farm Center, Champaign , IL
Champaign County Freedom Celebration
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00 LM Lake Mingo 7.1 Mile Race 7.1 Miles
Kennekuk Cove County Park Danville , IL
Lake Mingo / mingo@kennekuk.com
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 08:00 BT Buffalo Trace Trail Race 5 Mile Trail Run
Lake of the Woods Forest Preserve Mahomet , IL
Buffalo Trace Trail Run / buffalotrace@secondwindrunningclub.org
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 08:00 KD Kirby Derby 5K/10K
Forest Preserve Park Monticello , IL
Kirby Derby
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 07:30 I10 Illinois Marathon 10K 10K
University of Illinois Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon 10K / director@illinoismarathon.com
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 07:00 IHM Illinois Marathon Half Marathon Half Marathon
University of Illinois Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon Half Marathon / director@illinoismarathon.com
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 07:00 IM Illinois Marathon Marathon
University of Illinois Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon / director@illinoismarathon.com
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 19:30 I5 Illinois Marathon 5K 5K
University of Illinois Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon / director@illinoismarathon.com
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 08:00 RL5, RL10 Run for the Library 5K/10K
Lake of the Woods Forest Preserve Mahomet , IL
kate@mahometpubliclibrary.org
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00 MG Mountain Goat 4.4/8.8 Miles
Kickapoo State Recreation Area Near Danville , IL
Mountain Goat
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 09:00 AL Allerton Park Trail Run 5.7 Miles
Allerton Park Monticello , IL
Allerton Park Trail Run / bnewell_2000@yahoo.com
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00 WF5k Women’s Fitness 5K Run/Walk 5K
Chrystal Lake Park 61801 Urbana , IL
Women’s Fitness 5K Run/Walk / jan@marathonandbeyond.com
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00 WWW Wild Wild Wilderness 7.45 Mile
Kickapoo State Park Oakwood , IL
Wild Wild Wilderness / scott.hendren@illinoisastc.com
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 07:00 Mahomet 1/2 Marathon, 5K and Youth Run 1/2 Marathon, 5K and Youth Run
Mahomet-Seymour High School 61853 Mahomet , IL
Mahomet 1/2 Marathon, 5K and Youth Run / mmaloney608@gmail.com
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 08:00 F Fisher Fair 5k Run/Fun Walk 5K
Fisher Fairgrounds Fisher , IL
Fisher Fair 5k Run/Fun Walk / bburgess201@gmail.com
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 09:00 LM Lake Mingo 7.1 miles
Kennekuk Cove County Park, Danville , IL
Kennekuk Road Runners
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 08:00 CS10 Countryside 10k & 5k 10k or 5k
Witt Park 113 Witt Park Road, Sidney , IL
Champaign County Farm Bureau
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 09:00 DMD Memorial Day 5k 5k
Veteran's Administration Illiana Healthcare, Danville , IL
Kennekuk Road Runners
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 08:00 BT Buffalo Trace Trail Race 5-mile run and 2-mile walk
Lake of the Woods, Mahomet , IL
Buffalo Trace Trail Race
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 07:00 I10 IHM IM Christie Clinic Illinois Marathon 26.2 miles, 13.1 miles, 10k, relay, kids' run
State Farm Center, Champaign , IL
Illinois Marathon